FREE-FLOWING FOR FRIDAY

With all f the finals I have coming up within the next couple of weeks, it is nice to take Friday as a fun and free day. My obligations from the prior week are passed, and so now I must breathe. However, both in university life, and in preparation for the fashion industry into which I plan to enter, there is never really a moment to breathe. I have so many croquis and designs to draw, and so many garments to sew. But for this moment, I am just standing here, taking in the fresh air from this light breeze, and slowly getting around to preparing for the obligations of next week.

I cannot be all that sad though, i got some new sunglasses that feed into the light, airy vibe I want to feel now and always throughout the summer!

IMG_6586

One thought on “FREE-FLOWING FOR FRIDAY

Leave a Reply

