BACK IN THE CITY OF R, DON’T KNOW HOW LUCKY YOU ARE

My spring break has come to an end and so has my blog break. I am back where my camera and tripod are, so now I am ready to take all the photos again. It may not seem like an accomplishment to most of my peers but I drove all the way from Baltimore to Richmond, and that is still quite the feat for me.

Even though my spring break has now officially passed, winter still has a firm grip on the Mid-Atlantic region. And that is not to say that there hasn’t been traces of spring shining through, but winter does not seem to want to let go yet. It is still cold meaning I still cannot move on to my spring wardrobe!

This green light represents the green grass of spring, and the rebirth of the world to come once again. Catch me reaching across the bay, longing for the green light.

“So we beat on, boats against the current, borne back ceaselessly into the past.”—The Great Gatsby.

IMG_5402

Leave a Reply

