TEE-SHIRT TUESDAY

This year, as with last year, my family and I are going to the Outer Banks in North Carolina for some much needed R&R. This week’s Tee-Shirt Tuesday is in honor of love for NC. My family still enjoys what we know to be the true North Carolina, not any of what has been happening socially and politically. To my family and me, the beaches there are the most beautiful, the food is amazing(especially in the summer), and the soul is the most nourished when on the beaches of North Carolina.

Don’t get me wrong, I am a beach girl and I am fairly satisfied sitting in front of any ocean. But I think North Carolina will always carry that special place in my heart.

img_3891
Also, just letting everyone know. I just showered so my hair is wet, I am not that oily. Just putting it out there!:)

 

Leave a Reply

