TEE-SHIRT TUESDAY

Its been a minute since I was last home in Baltimore. My parents kept meaning to come down to see me so they could give me my bureau(that was the one thing we forgot when I was moving in; I have basically been living out of plastic bins)! But with hurricanes and busy weekends, they could not find the time. This weekend, however, is my fall break! Granted that’s only two days and then the weekend, but that is enough time for me to get an enjoyable visit home. And with returning home comes the promise of seeing my family and my beloved universe center of an animal, my Pebbles!

Oh I am so excited for that little creature! I am going to squeeze her and kiss her a million times, I am just so ready!

So anyways, this tee is not specifically Pebbles, but it is a Cairn, so therefore I must show my deep love of my baby and my excitement to see her little face once again  through this week’s Tee-Shirt Tuesday!!!img_1279

One thought on “TEE-SHIRT TUESDAY

Leave a Reply

