TEE-SHIRT TUESDAY

I can take a selfie every now and then, although I try to steer away from the pointless ones that just stuff a face down others’ throats! I have been guilty of that, mind you, but they are few and far between. I far prefer putting in the time and/or thought into whatever I do(and yea, it sounds stupid to write that about taking selfies). Getting further into my point of this post however, I thought it would be a fun idea to post a different tee-shirt of mine every Tuesday. I started doing this last year on Snapchat and I love those pictures and tee-shirts so much, so i thought, why not share it here:)

Most of my tees are from my mom; she has so many interesting designs that one could never find today! I personally love my collection. I just throw on a tee, some nice skinny jeans, tuck the shirt in slightly and I’m good to go, perfect outfit:) IMG_1050

 

Leave a Reply

