RUN AWAY NOW—I’M CRAZY

Hi, my name is Shelby Herndon, and I am moving into my second year at my university. With that, I am finally moving into my major of fashion design, for which I can hardly contain my enthusiasm! My intention with starting this blog is to grow my brand. I want to photograph the pieces I will create in school while also sharing my experiences entering into the magical, mystical world of fashion. You see, I have been educated in fine arts and thus I like to think I have a knack for fashion illustration, coroquis drawing, and garment design. But where I am lacking is my sewing abilities. I am super excited to learn and be able to bring anything I could possibly draw up to life. So for the time being, I will start with inspiration garnering and maybe posting about myself and my style before physical pieces are made and worn yet. But please check back in, I want to stay completely committed to my voice and ideas in this endeavor. Thanks for the time:)IMG_1808

Leave a Reply

